Ratings based on 2,424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Raheel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bad neuenahr, germany

Damn good hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, location.
Cons: No.
Location: Everything Berlin has to offer. The U bahn station is abot 10 feet from the hotel.
The hotel is everything one expects from a hotel. It's nice, spacious with a staff that can't be beat. Breakfast was very good at 19 euros. I've had worse for far more than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Love H10 hotels stayed with them a few time overall great service. Would of liked to be able to make a coffe in room. Would def return to H10 hotels again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel but 1 star service

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: overall service standard
Although the hotel looked good and so are the reviews, afraid my experience was with this hotel not so great. Location, breakfast, hotel overall was excellent - no complaints. But the service was appalling - nowhere near to 4 star. It was our 20th wedding anniversary requested way back (booked this hotel in sept for dec 2016) for double room with good view, though I understand that the hotel does not allocate the rooms at the time of booking but whenever it does, should have considered. despite assurance from reservation team, reception did not consider the request. When complained they have done nothing, neither the manager had the courtesy to speak to us. We didn't make much fuss as we were there to enjoy our anniversary. The hotel didn't even bother to offer us any greetings card etc to make us feel special a little touch which we thought is a gesture generally done by hotels - on contrary when we dined at Sofitel - it was superb. Anyway I have decided to choose Sofitel over H10 on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Grat Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location s great. Right next to the U Bahn station.
The H10 Kudamm is a very nice hotel. There is nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel near Kurfurstendamm

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: walking distance to shopping. also next to the metro.
Location: shopping street Kurfurstendamm, Kaiser Wilhem Memorial Church, Christmas market, Tiergarten (zoo)
H10 was a great hotel steps away from the famous shopping street Kurfurstendamm. The subway is also right next to the hotel. We got a superior apartment room for a family of 3 but it could easily sleep up to 5 people. It had a nice kitchenette with everything you needed, all brand new. The decoration is simple and modern. The rooms are quiet. The rates are also quite good if you book in advance. Overall, great stay in Berlin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well run hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. Modern, clean and quite spacious. Friendly staff. It felt more functional than cosy and I felt it was quite male oriented e.g. No bathrobes, no hair conditioner. I travel a lot and these are the things that give a lot of insight into the target customer. It felt as if the target customer here is a lone male, likely visiting for business. The area is fine. I think for better restaurants, you need to be elsewhere. But it is handy for the u bahn and KaDeWe is a short walk. It is a fantastic store. The Prince Wilhelmina Christmas market is very near and it's very good. All in all a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
No available parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Nice modern hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, pleasant surroundings and good location
Cons: Couldn't fault it, I would recommend the additional cost to use lounge facilities
Location: Good central location with a handy restaurant opposite serving a good variety of dishes at reasonable cost