Ratings based on 2,416 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great hotel. Great service. Great breakfast. All family is very happy about the choice. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Wow!! Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything. Huge room, great staff, fantastic location.
Cons: The kitchen lights were dim and could have been much brighter.
Location: Ku'Damm is a block away and Zoo Station is three blocks away so all of Berlin is a short ubahn ride. Also, the Zoo and Tiergarten are easy walks!
Really can't begin to describe how massive our suite was. Probably the largest hotel room I've ever stayed in. It was clean and well-designed and the ceilings were easily 12 feet high. We absolutely loved staying here and would easily recommend to others and stay here again. Beyond the room, the staff were excellent and so helpful and the location was unbeatable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Get the breakfast.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Had a large suite, very comfortable although we could occasionally hear the neighbors, loved the room. Very affordable. Huge German breakfast--if it's your meal, opt for this option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stylish upmarket hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness,calmness,elegant and stylish
Cons: The rooms could be slightly warmer and coffee etc and kettle in the room would be better
Location: Very good location-near to the tube station and many tourist attractions
Lovely Hotel with very polite and friendly staff.Rooms very clean and comfortable. and also quiet! Would definitely come again
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place as usual

Posted Mar 19, 2017
my 10th stay in the hotel. great new place with very reasonable pricing
5 out of 5
by Mona

Amazing hotel with perfect team

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay with a perfect service team although refilling of room utilities was not that good after cleaning as u I had to ask for soap & clean Coffe cups more than once
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in Berlin

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Well appointed room and comfortable bed. Buffet breakfast is good and with many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice sized room, very stylish. Great location next to U Bahn and bus lines. Close walk to Zoologischer Garten and shopping. This room included access to the executive lounge, the Privilege Room. Light breakfast, snacks, and beverages available throughout the day.
4 out of 5
by Raheel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels