Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
we had a lot of problems since we book this hotel to find someone to contact
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Basic

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very straight ahead clean little hotel. A cool little courtyard where they serve cappacino & beer
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel, good value for money

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
It was (again) a quiet stay with adequate comfort and really good value for money. This was my second stay, and they have now progressed with the renovation of the rooms. Rooms are functional, the service is good. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Cambridge

Absolutely worth the money

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
- and might soon even be better. It was functional, clean, the location was good, the only disadvantage was that the room smelled of smoking. However, it was a quiet neighbourhood and by leaving the window open the smell got better. And one point: they are currently renovating the building, therefore the rooms will even be better soon! The breakfast was good,too.
1 out of 5
by Umar from chennai

pathetic

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bathroom door refused to lock
Location: Slient... near s westend
It was pathetic stay. No lifts or elevators. I had to lift my heavy luggage and climb stairs. No one to assist. Broken bathroom doors no eateries around no room service. Just a bedspace. No soap or paste. Gates closed around 10 pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiel, Germany

Für anspruchslose, billige Übernachtung geeignet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Das Haus bietet Gratisparkplätze an. WLAN ist gratis vorhanden. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist für den Preis gut. Preiswert für reine Übernachtung.
Cons: Der Zimmerservice sollte zuverlässiger sein. Das Mobiliar sollte weniger spartanisch sein, sondern ein Mindestmaß an Gemütlichkeit bieten.
Location: Die nächste U-Bahn-Station kann man zu Fuß in akzeptabler Entfernung erreichen. Gut erreichbar von der Stadtautobahn. Ruhig gelegen.
Man ist offenbar bemüht, das noch triste Hinterhof-Ambiente zu verbessern. Handwerker waren bei der Arbeit. Die Bettwäsche war zwar frisch gewaschen, aber enthielt große Flecken, die wohl nicht mehr zu beseitigen sind. An zwei von sechs Tagen wurden die Betten nicht gemacht. Im Bad sind keine Ablagemöglichkeiten für Zahnbürste, Zahncreme, Kamm etc. vorhanden . Eine freie Steckdose ist nur möglich, wenn man auf die Nachttischlampe verzichtet. Das Mobiliar im Zimmer lädt nicht dazu ein, sich dort länger als nötig aufzuhalten. Wenn man jedoch nur eine günstige Unterkunft sucht, um Berlin zu erkunden, oder wenn man als Handwerker auf Montage eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht, die auch den Transporter auf den Parkplatz lässt, wenn allgemein der Preis ein wesentliches Entscheidungskriterium ist, dann ist man hier richtig, zumal man auch morgens ein günstiges akzeptables Frühstückbüffet vorfindet, falls man nicht zu lange ausschläft. Meinen Freunden im Rentenalter würde ich es wegen der Mängel und der fehlenden Gemütlichkeit nicht empfehlen, aber für meine Tochter, die noch mehr aufs Geld schauen muss und die ohnehin fast rund um die Uhr in der Stadt unterwegs wäre, ist es in Ordnung. Wenn man die Buchung ändern muss, gibt es Geld nur zurück, wenn dies vor der Anreise geschieht. Ich bin nach 6 Nächten statt nach 7 Nächten nach Hause gefahren, eine Erstattung war nicht möglich. Mein Fehler, ich werde künftig mehr darauf achten.
4 out of 5
by Besufekad

Super günstig !

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ich war mit allem zufrieden !
4 out of 5
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a nice and clean room, hotel siems te be alright. From the hotel jou can go easy on the subway and go anywhere. The staff ad breakfast is not so friendly they don't say a word only if they really mast. You can only have breakfast, no diner, no bar, (nothing)