Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 7, 2018 on Hotels
Huge, roomy, and clean suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Posted Oct 25, 2018 on Orbitz
Spacious. Great value. However it lacked coffee maker. Utensils. Kleenex. Paper and hand towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels
There are lots of things to do and places to eat in the area. There are restaurants and supermarkets in walking distance and it was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2018 on Hotels
Staff very friendly just hard to find after hours. Bring your own dishes & utensils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2018 on Hotels
Check-in was easy, suite was simple but clean and comfortable, location was convenient, with bus, supermarket and pharmacy one parking lot over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018 on Hotels
Office was closed on Holliday Weekend, so if you had a problem you were on your on. No coffee or tea, but Food Lion was short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 11, 2018
If you're into ritzy and fancy this is not the place for you. But if you want a clean and spacious room for a few days or longer it's perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2018
clean, all amenities present and in working order, close to stores and bus, good climate in the room, the only problem is the kichenette didn't have utensils. what's the point in having a kichenette then? there is a dollar store nearby that sells disposable plates and cutlery for a dollar but still it would be nice to have something. other than that, we liked it.
4 out of 5
by H Michael

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the accommodations. The rate was very good and the room was spacious and if and when I return to the area, this would be my choice.