Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 29860

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Convience and hospitality
Cons: Handicapped accesible.
Location: Close to our grandchildren the reason we're there
Convient to our needs. Staff was very hospitable and professional. Breakfast area kept very clean and sufficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and located in a good location. Great breakfast. Close to the sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area, CA

Visit to Virginia from California.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Good access to Charlottesville and Monticello. Tucked away from hustle and bustle, which was nice.
Cons: Tad pricey. But not too bad.
Location: Good location. Away from busy areas. Great access to highways and Monticello. Close enough to CHO Airport, 20 minute drive not rushing, mild traffic.
Nice hotel. Clean. Quite. Mini fridge and microwave in room. Clean bathroom. Free breakfast was okay, not great, not bad. Good enough to skip a restaurant. Fruit and yogurt was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Quite. Great breakfast buffet. Clean rooms. Close to interstate. Kinda hidden if you arrive at night.
5 out of 5
by todd

clean and quiet

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in. Clean, Great Breakfast !!!!! Location was great, NOT in the city, but close to everything !!!! easy in and out and rates were great. I stayed Dec 31 - Jan 2. I would stay there again if I need to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Staff was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by Todd

Excellent experience at a nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clearly the management of this Comfort Inn takes pride in their hotel. This is a well-kept property and clean, with friendly staff. Our experience, from check-in through several nights to check-out, was just the right balance of friendly without being intrusive. Breakfasts were great, as well. For the price range, this was the best experience we've had for some time.