Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Hotel looked great on the inside, room was clean and the AC kept our room cool and comfortable. Will defiantly stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted May 28, 2018
The courtyard was quite nice . But we have an issue which the management took care of it immediately . They went beyond what I was expecting. Great hotel and first class team in understanding what guest services is all about .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Clean, comfortable and close to UVA. Easy check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UVA stay

Posted May 19, 2018
Nice hotel Close to UVA. Clean and has a nice bistro with Starbucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would highly recommend

Posted May 13, 2018
Great staff with excellent location. Came to see family and the sights so perfect place for the whole family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Nice hotel. It is old but the room updates were very comfortable. Great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Good experience. Enjoyed breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice place to stay, friendly staff, very clean. Easy to find, plenty of places to shop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - Pool wasn't open

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Nice hotel. Friendly front desk staff. My only complaint was that the pool was closed and Expedia didn't mention that when I made the reservation - so we left after a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Charlottesville North for your recent travels to Charlottesville. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.” Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!