Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Did I say how great the cafe menu was, amazing

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Best breakfast ever! cafe food excellent, + airport shuttle
Cons: the lay out of the room was weird
Location: very close to a lot of things
Arrived late evening but was still able to order hot food and it was very good, if I had missed it they offered a selection of microwave foods and snacks so after a very long day of cancelled flights and driving in snow I wasn't going to starve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Watch your credit card

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I paid through Expedia and then the hotel charged my credit card a second time for the room. That was three months ago and it still hasn't been resolved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lara

hotel stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
dirty washcloth in the shower! lobby is nice and updated. rooms are so-so, seem updated a bit, but only on the surface, not renovated.... decent food - but not really a restaurant like it says, its more like a starbucks takeaway... wifi did not work for me at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet issues

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Good area for restaurants. Internet was intermittent to non-existent, even after reported..
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, bistro, next to Fashion Square Mall and Catholic Church
Well located for many of the activities we participated in, and the drive was never too long. Relatively close to the airport, too. Coffee was not replenished one day, so that was disappointing, but things were otherwise cleaned and tidied well. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels