Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted May 21, 2018
Fabulous staff at the front desk and in the restaurant. Quiet rooms. Location is extremely convenient to the Medical Center, no vehicle required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Close to the university
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very convenient to John Paul Jones arena for a concert we were going to. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Pa

Close to UVA and the Corner

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The only negative is the lack of a sink in the main bathroom...to be ideal ,there should be one inside and keep the the one outside the bath....It is difficult for two or more to get ready at the same time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Joe at the front desk is exemplary. The 2 gentlemen at the Bistro Friday evening were excellent. Bistro area very dark in evening and morning. Could tell if they were even open without asking someone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
I don't know why, but the heater kept coming on all night long even after I set it to 67 degrees. It was so hot it was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Nice hotel. Forgot razor and shaving cream and they provided free of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, Va

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We were well pleased with our stay at Courtyard the only problem was the key cards when we arrived they did not work my husband went to the front desk they gave him another set and those did not work so that is my only issue with this hotel stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very friendly and always there when we needed. Other staff were very respectful and I felt they went out if their way to make sure we had a good stay and got what we neede.