Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Texas

Expensive and noisy for Weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy first floor room, footsteps creaking all night from upstairs. Thin walls, guests talking outside at midnight. Hard to sleep. Old furniture, sinking mattress, stained bathtub, and hair on the towels. Crammed parking. Not worth the nightly rate. Room had a fridge and microwave, though. The bedding was clean. Would book another motel over this one next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LIES!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The website does not reflect the motel at all in fact I don't think the photos are even off this motel the only picture that was true was the pic of the exterior of the building don't waste your money!
3 out of 5
by Kristie from Gulfport, Ms

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Maid did not knock on door and entered room before 8am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: clean, safe, and minutes from UVA
Cons: I would have appreciated fresh fruit for breakfast.
Location: Close to UVA
Don't expect anything fancy. Choices at breakfast buffet are limited. But it is clean, safe, and minutes from UVA. For the price you can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Clean cheap hotel good for anyone not needing fancy room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good except loud walking upstairs.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: All good.
Cons: Next time I will get room upstairs.
Location: Great.
All good except walking upstairs was loud. Otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
For the money you pay, you can't get a better stay! The staff was so friendly greeting and leaving, got to park right by my room, and the room was cozy and clean! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by Robin from Wilmington, NC

Dirty Dirty

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was VERY dirty...it looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Jelly on the bedside table, pen caps and paper clips on the floor. Was a non-smoking room that smelled terribly like smoke. I ended up not staying and going someplace else because it was not good. Bed was VERY hard and would not have been worth sleeping on. Walls were thin and you could hear tons of noise through them. Not worth it, even for the cheap price. Stay somewhere else.