Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak HIll WV

Not Handicap assessible

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The staff were very nice..
Cons: More Handicap assessible rooms.
I requested handicap accessible as my significant other is wheel chair bound. I had a terrible time getting the wheel chair over the hump at the door and there was no possible way to get the wheelchair into the bathroom. I cancelled my reservations for the next two weekends. The breakfast even for Continental Breakfast was very limited. When I asked them about the Handicap issue they said they only had one room and it was under long term rental. So not happy about this. Made the weekend very stressful.
5 out of 5
by Shino

A good bathroom.

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room has a good bath with deeper tub than usual. We thought it was impressive for the price range. It had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5
by Deangelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deangelo

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service and very clean
4 out of 5
by Gary

Great deal. Nicer than it looks.

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Looks tired on the outside but very comfortable and recently refurnished room. No traffic noise despite proximity to highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for...

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
I can't really complain about the stay. It did the job. However, if you are looking for a warmer room that didn't look out of date, you should probably shop elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Do two story motels have to have elevators? I couldn't find one, so I had to lug my bag up the stairs. The parking is not great, either. The room itself was fine and the person on duty was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good value for the money compared to other choices. Would stay there again. Breakfast was lacking but we planned to eat out anyway -Bodo''s bagels!