Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

The perfect overnight

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The facilities are clean and co temporary. My family of four was quite comfortable in our room. Did not hear anyone else during the entire stay. Most comfortable bed I’ve slept in while traveling. Cannot say enough. I wish we were returning to Charlottesville again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
It’s an ok Hilton garden inn. Had a handicapped room when not handicapped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
All staff were extremely helpful and very kind. Services, amenities and location were all simply amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
We had rm 238 right out side our windows was the heat a cooling unit that made a lot of noise threw out night turning on and off. Hot tub was not hot. And first thing in morning cleaning ladies outside our door talking and cleaning rm across from us 810am . Everything was clean and room nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The staff were nice, helpful and professional. There was no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Room was clean, mattresses and pillows comfortable, shower good temp and pressure. Good size parking lot for trucks, trailers, and buses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room, Attentive Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and attentive. Just one thought, remind the staff if you have any special requests on your reservation. We requested an upper floor, away from the elevator. We were given a room on the second floor with a wall adjoining the rear wall of the elevator. Easy fix, but required a reminder.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Good overall

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great but hotel was difficult to find with directions online and later given by staff
5 out of 5
by John

Get me my pts

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome. Missed my Hilton pts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in Charlottsville.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We came for our dear friend’s memorial service. It was nice to come back and rest in a comfortable room.