Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet accommodating
Very nice hotel quiet area accommodating staff. Coffee in room; comfortable bed and pillows
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casey P

What you expect - a bit pricey

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Pleasant

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: An ocassional stink-bug
Location: Purpose of trip was to drive Skyline Drive and tour Monticello. Location of hotel was very appropriate to both locations.
The two days we spent were very relaxing. The overall facilities were very nice, the room was great and the service from staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritchit

Wedding stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice staff. Check in was 3 and check out 12 so more time to sleep in. Shuttle bus to/from wedding venue, friendly drivers. Overall very pleased with experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruyu from 中国,海口

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
很舒适的酒店,就是不知那里的位置为什么好?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by teresa

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very loud with people partying and making noise in hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access off I-64 on the east end of town was a plus. We had two connecting rooms which worked out nice for us. Keurig coffee makers, microwave and fridge are conveniences. The pool was warm enough to be very enjoyable. Hot tub was large. We pick hotels for the pools! Beautiful surroundings. No free breakfast which I think should have come with the hotel for the price. Would stay there again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very nice facility. Wheelchair accessible but doors were heavy to open at room and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from York, PA

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were ALL very friendly and very accommodating!! It was VERY clean and comfortable. Cannot think of one complaint we would have! Very nice retaraunt right in front of the hotel where we had dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 29, 2015
From the moment we arrived til the moment we left, everyone so accommodating and friendly. Beautiful and clean rooms, pool and fitness room.