Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT !!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The hotel was everything you would want and more. The staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to provide service. Our two day stay could not have been better. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, convenient to Charlottesville

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Montecello, wineries, downtown Charlottesville, University
Beautiful location, convenient to Charlottesville and convenient to Montecello. Great staff, very nice buffet. Well appointed rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Typical for a hilton garden inn. Clean, comfortable. Nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location : 15 minutes from UVA

Posted Jun 27, 2016
No complaints; all went well. Good beak fast for $10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel Close to UVa

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient and clean; friendly, efficient staff.
Location: Very convenient to UVa.
Another very pleasant stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The staff is courteous and efficient; the room is spacious, clean and sensibly laid out. The desk chair is comfortable. WiFi is included and easy to access. We didn't have time for breakfast on this trip, but the offerings are always fresh and appealing. One of our favorite places to stay in Charlottesville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet accommodating
Very nice hotel quiet area accommodating staff. Coffee in room; comfortable bed and pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Pleasant

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: An ocassional stink-bug
Location: Purpose of trip was to drive Skyline Drive and tour Monticello. Location of hotel was very appropriate to both locations.
The two days we spent were very relaxing. The overall facilities were very nice, the room was great and the service from staff was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very nice facility. Wheelchair accessible but doors were heavy to open at room and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 29, 2015
From the moment we arrived til the moment we left, everyone so accommodating and friendly. Beautiful and clean rooms, pool and fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The room was damp and smelled musty. There was a cob web with spider in the window