Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good property. Good for price.Impressive breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on thanksgiving day. All hail to GPS, otherwise we could have never reached. Property was good and well maintained. Room was god for the price and all necessary amenities provided. Breakfast was impressive and it helped us start the day as most joints were closed next morning. I would definitely stay there gaian but never want to driver through those roads at night, hmmm... not so bad, bit adventurous indeed, lol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creates a Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, except the heating/air unit didn't operate that well. We had a similar issue the last time we stayed as well. The pros outweigh that con though for us. Decent breakfast selection, friendly staff, very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place is in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay here. It is our stop for VA wine purchases.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the price was great. The only problem was the heat. Every time it cut on and off it made a big thump, and woke us over and over again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the property, very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was memorable, the view was impressive ! Breakfast was extremely enjoyable, house staff was exemplary ! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great in every way. Only improvement needed is the bed--probably needs replacement--was ok for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels