Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed for work. This location is great, close to food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, United States of America

Great for a C-ville visit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome...space a little confining but food and drink super
Cons: Signage for parking could be better.
Liked the fact that the location allowed us to walk to shops and restaurants right next door!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax,Va

Convenient location, spotless room

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location for shopping, restaurants. Close to UVA. Spotlessly clean and new:) Not sure why king bed was placed next to window, when room is large enough to put in a quieter spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wrong room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We had asked to receive a room with king bed and a tub when reserving the room a month before arrival. When we got there we were first told there were no rooms with a tub, then that we would have to take a suite at extra charge, then finally that we could have a room with two queen beds and a tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room, very nice breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The rooms are very nicely appointed and comfortable, the hotel is clean and new, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the free breakfast is a step up from most hotel chains. My preferred hotel in Charlottesville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms and staff!
Location: Movies, shopping and restaurants
Located near great restaurants and shopping. Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale NY

Great hotel new and very clean

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping and restaurants at walking distance.
Good place to spend a night. All true as described online nothing less. Great area and brand new facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel nicely situated in Charlottesville

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Quality, design and comfort of the room, great staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy access to the freeways to visit nearby sites and situated next to all sorts of shopping malls and restaurants.
Terrific experience. Everything, from the staff to the quality of the room to the location was outstanding for my first stay in Charlottesville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Near shopping, movie theaters and fun restaurants.