Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ohio Barb

Anniversary trip

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Orbitz
Food was wonderful, staff outstanding. The negative was the amount of construction noise and sights that diminished time outdoors around the pools and grounds.
5 out of 5
by Insightful mom

Great vacation place

Posted May 5, 2013 on Orbitz
Exceptinal service. Very disappointed that we could not play golf as the golf course will be closed until Spring of 2014
4 out of 5
by Charles David

Relaxing

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Orbitz
The Keswick is a great place to go to simply relax. The Hall is like a grand Southern estate. Not only were the staff welcoming, but so also were the other guests.
5 out of 5
by impetuous

Beautiful Property

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Orbitz
A perfect place to get away and relax. The property is gorgeous and the rooms are beautifully appointed.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ruth

Perfect getaway!!

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Orbitz
Beautiful setting , wonderful food and staff, quite and small just what we wanted!!!
4 out of 5
by amsterdamaged

Great Hotel - Hidden Costs

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Orbitz
The entire hotel is very charming and all of the employees were extremely courteous. I had an executive room, which has an amazing bathroom and tub. Please be aware that there is an additional "Club Charge" added for every night of stay which is not included in the price and the restaurants are a bit overpriced for what is served. Despite these points I greatly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Houston history fan

Perfect and classy hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Orbitz
The hotel is located in a beautiful setting. The service was outstanding. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by general 1976

a great couples getaway

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Orbitz
friendly helpful staff. Very comfortable elegant small hotel in a beautiful setting.
4 out of 5
by KimberlyVa

Keswick

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Orbitz
Hotel was good. The check-in people seemed new or learning new systems. As for the bedroom, it was very pretty. But the bed was not very comfortable and the bed squeaked loudy upon any movement at all. Also, the fruit was not replenished each day. The pool was very nice and the service at the pool was nice. The food at Fosset's was just okay though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quinton, VA

Keswick Night :Great Romantic Getawy!!

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
What a great getaway! Everything was just right. Fossies was just great. We had the chef sampler and went back for breakfast. ..the Best I ever had! Stuffed Fried Quail on a gravy, spinich , biscuit , with fried quail egg on top...Perfect. As was our night sleep!! Enough pillows on a super comfort bed!! Coffee was ready to deliver to my wife who was still in bed! Now THAT's a Good Morning!! We look forward to our next getaway!!