Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a date night and it's convenience to an appointment the following day. Overall everything was great, but the breakfast buffet was very disappointing. It was not only extremely expensive, but for that price I expected a whole lot better. I've been there for their lunch and was blown away in the past, but would not recommend the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Best hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Location was perfect. Would recommend without hesitation. Hope I can go back sometime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and a wonderful location. Excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel! I hope you consider staying with us again the next time you plan a return trip to Charlottesville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very pleasant; nice place; convenient.l would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Callie Updike, Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel! I hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our property the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury stay within walking distance to downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, luxurious, friendly and competent staff, within easy walk to downtown amenities.
Cons: Nothing. They have it together.
Location: Easy to walk to downtown; it's at your door.
Wonderful accommodations and great place for a conference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Callie Updike, Executive Assistant , Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel! I hope we have the chance of welcoming you back to our property the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Beautiful & Located right next to downtown!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. It was expensive ($200) but it was a beautiful hotel. We were in town to celebrate my friends Bachelorette and we had a great time and we felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel and we are honored that you chose to spend such a special weekend with us. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our property soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel for our Monticello visit

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff and room. Very good wireless signal.
Location: We stayed here to be close to Monticello and found the location excellent for other things.
We booked the Omni Hotel and we were delighted with the experience. The staff was very welcoming and interested in our stay. The room was well set up, clean and bright. We will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Callie Updike, Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel! I hope we get the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon.