Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Breakfast good, room clean, prices TOO HIGH!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Staff & breakfast
Cons: Pricing
Location: Close to shopping and UVA
2+ motel with decent location, but the price was way too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Good value for overnight stay during trip.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and very clean.
Location: Close to freeway
Good restaurant close by and easy to check in and out.
2 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice view of Construction and Highway

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: I like the staff and well the staff.
Cons: location, walls.
Location: near a highway, near a skyscraper being built in the "pool" area, you can go to a steak house across, but best bet is the shopping center about .5km.
I love the art being paint over the hair in the wall, and the lovely stains on the mini fridge give the room added character. The nice heavy machinery was a bonus, no need for the staff to give you a wake up call. The friendly construction workers will help you wake up with the sounds of dozers and multiple types of shouts from foremen. If you love the process of watching a building being built at 6 am than this is the place for you. No need for television either as you can listen to the parties next door for entertainment. The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever been to, otherwise I would have sprang to leave this busy, bustling place.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place. Stayed twice and it's been a good experience. The only complaint that I had with the hot tub king suite was my feet were dirty because the floor hadn't been cleaned by mopping. And the water for the hot tub and shower was barely luke warm. I froze during my shower. Other than this, it was great.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lyndsay from Williamsburg

Comfortable Bed in a Not So Comfortable Area

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to visit breweries. The noise next door was awful, as well as being able to hear other guests outside and next food. However, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Webt to see monticello. Highly recommend

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Charlottesville was great. Indian restraunt near by was ver good. Red roof in was noisy. Bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was fine. I always love make waffles. No meat