Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This would be a very good hotel if new mattresses

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious, lots of parking and not too far from the University.
Cons: as I mentioned before, the mattresses
Location: Close to the big shopping mall that is an outdoor shopping mall. Short drive to the university
The hotel is located on a quiet street behind the main shopping mall, Barracks Row. The rooms are quite spacious. They have a desk area, kitchenette and living room space. If they would get new mattresses it would be a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Richmond,VA

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great hotel, hot breakfast was very good. We will go there again when we stay in Charlottesville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would give it a better review but expected more from the price. Sofa wasn't very comfortable and had problems with the wifi for a short while
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We rested very comfortably for two nights. The breakfast left a bit to be desired but part of the problem was the snow and ice storm during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Higashiomi

長期滞在にもってこいのホテル。

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: スタッフの気配りが最高に良かった。
Cons: トイレットペーパーだけはちゃんと予備を置いて下さいね。
Location: すぐ横にショッピングセンターがあり、買い物も食事も困ることはない。バージニア大学の中心まで歩いて40分程、ダウンタウンにはそこからフリートロリーに乗れば15分ほど。緑色の巡回バスが無料で乗れるのがありがたい。
キッチンもあり、食器もすべて揃っている。スタッフの対応も☆5つ。3日間の滞在だったけど、とにかく気持ちのいい滞在ができた。 朝食もフリーでついていて、品数はあまり多くないけど、デザートに毎日メロンとイチゴがあり、どちらもおいしかった。