Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALL GOOD EXCEPT THE SHEETS!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
PROBLEM - SHEETS WERE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE - LITTLE NITS IN THE COTTON - WORN OUR - LIKE SLEEPING ON SANDPAPER!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This would be a very good hotel if new mattresses

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious, lots of parking and not too far from the University.
Cons: as I mentioned before, the mattresses
Location: Close to the big shopping mall that is an outdoor shopping mall. Short drive to the university
The hotel is located on a quiet street behind the main shopping mall, Barracks Row. The rooms are quite spacious. They have a desk area, kitchenette and living room space. If they would get new mattresses it would be a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Richmond,VA

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great hotel, hot breakfast was very good. We will go there again when we stay in Charlottesville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would give it a better review but expected more from the price. Sofa wasn't very comfortable and had problems with the wifi for a short while
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels