Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would give it a better review but expected more from the price. Sofa wasn't very comfortable and had problems with the wifi for a short while
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We rested very comfortably for two nights. The breakfast left a bit to be desired but part of the problem was the snow and ice storm during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Higashiomi

長期滞在にもってこいのホテル。

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: スタッフの気配りが最高に良かった。
Cons: トイレットペーパーだけはちゃんと予備を置いて下さいね。
Location: すぐ横にショッピングセンターがあり、買い物も食事も困ることはない。バージニア大学の中心まで歩いて40分程、ダウンタウンにはそこからフリートロリーに乗れば15分ほど。緑色の巡回バスが無料で乗れるのがありがたい。
キッチンもあり、食器もすべて揃っている。スタッフの対応も☆5つ。3日間の滞在だったけど、とにかく気持ちのいい滞在ができた。 朝食もフリーでついていて、品数はあまり多くないけど、デザートに毎日メロンとイチゴがあり、どちらもおいしかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

2 Week Stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: It's located perfectly in the town. Near the UVA campus, next to shops and restaurants. Easy to find and get around.
My 2 year old son and I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks while he was attending rehab at UVA. The staff became like family during those 2 weeks. They made us feel like we came "home" every time we walked in the door. We stayed in a suite, so it felt like an apartment. Breakfast was absolutely delicious every morning. Our rooms was always so neatly cleaned. Parking was also very easy and we never had to walk very far to get inside. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Close to University

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Nice place. Great people, great location to University activities.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is incredibly nice and helpful!