Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Vernünftiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Saubere Zimmer. Kleiner Fitnessraum, aber mit funktionierenden Geräten, auch Indoor-Swimmingpool vorhanden. Für Continental breakfast gab es eine gute Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles from Osprey fl

great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful place to stay for a couple of nights, we had business in the area the hotel was clean the staff were super helpful and Tha breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel close to interstate and other roads.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: We were pleased with convenience to interstate.
Location: Very convenient to Monticello and Ash Lawn and University of Virginia.
Easy check-in and check-out. Eary breakfast was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, the staff, the breakfast, the cleanliness, everything.
Cons: A bench outside for those waiting for a taxi would be nice.
Location: There was nothing except a few fast food places withing walking distance but it was a short drive to Monticello or Charlottesville.
My friend and I stayed two nights while we toured Monticello and downtown Charlottesville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice place, good staff and very clean.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Cons: Big bathroom, smallish room
Location: Lots to do nearby.
Nice place to stay, very close to food and to the university. Friendly staff and clean rooms, indoor pool and workout area all pluses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful. Only problem we had was a light bulb out next to the bed, which my wife didn't mention until we were leaving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the pricing was great for being so close to downtown. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Guatemala

Our Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and convenient. Customer service was outstanding. I would recommend this hostel, specially if your trip is with business purposes.