Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: pool/spa/exercise room
Location: Went to a concert
Pool was great. Allowed for early check in. Hotel was clean. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel and excellent service!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel was a great experience! It was very clean and the whole place was modern and nice looking. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming! Overall, everything was great and inwould highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice. Close to downtown.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very quick check in, knowledgeable, helpful, kind staff. Comfortable rooms, easy access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to get around Charlottesville

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt a bit musty/damp I think because of the air con. We were on the ground floor over looking the car park and Burger King drive thru. on one of our nights we got the last parking space within the hotel (otherwise a short walk from Burger King I guess). The room was nicely done, clean and a little smaller that others (different chains) we have stayed in. The breakfast was basic but overall fine. Overall, I don't have any complaints about this hotel, it's fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
A good choice for a touring base, with nice indoor pool to relax. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was a little cramped, but it was nice. The pool and hot tub were great. Breakfast could have been better, but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great room, nice staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The room was really nice and modern and clean.
Cons: The bed was a full size rather than a queen.
Location: We were traveling from Williamsburg area to Thomas Jefferson's Monticello, so it was a perfect location.
The hotel room looked exactly as it did in the photos online. Nice decor. Peaceful colors, CLEAN! The staff was very helpful and courteous and made it known to let her know if there was anything we needed. She recommended a place for dinner and it was great.
5 out of 5
by Monica E from Hopatcong

Nice pool

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
All good. Nice having access to dryer after pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels