Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Very run down hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: No bedbugs.
Cons: Major renovation
Bed was OK, but room and bathroom very rundown. Bathtub badly stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Don’t stay here.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel reeked of cigarette smoke and urine as soon as you walk into the hallway. There were cigarette burns in the comforter and the sheets. The tv stand was missing a drawer and a nail was sticking out of it. The lampshade was moldy and looked broken. Just do yourself a favor and don’t stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It served it's purpose which was to sleep and resume my journey the next day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Door was broken as someone had apparently broke it, lock wouldn't lock have of the lights didn't work, one of the outlets didn't work, sheets looked like at one time they bed bugs because of blood spots, dirty place we have ever stayed in, very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pleased with the value. Received what I needed. Lodging for one evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Secure locks and exterior doors not left unlocked or opened
Location: It's a good location.
There was no security lock on our door, the exterior doors were always open so you never had to swipe your card to enter the hotel. No hand towels and the staff was not friendly. We've stayed here before but this place has really gone down hill!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room was run down smelled of mold and the bathroom had questionable patchwork done to walls and shower. Thankfully I only had to spend a few hrs sleep there because the mold would have made me sick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ok nothing fancy but ok staff were mice and friendly was hoping for microwave and fridge but not in room it's ok room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good, would stay again. Thank you for your hospitality. (Don't like that we have to continue to say more about the stay in order for my overall Good review to be summited. Should allow one statement.)
2 out of 5
by Kristan from Virginia

You get what you pay for....

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Many things wrong with this place. let's start with hotel staff. Out of the 6 people I spoke to only TWO were polite and friendly. Our room was horrible. The shower curtain looked like it hasn't been changed in months. We had this old box tv that hardly worked and when I said something to the manager she just responded with "oh, we're waiting for it to die before we replace it." Then the entertainment center that was also a dressed was missing the drawers so we had no place to put our clothes. There was a hole in the wall next to the headboard on one of the beds. It was so deep I was able to stuff TWO bags in it, ya know just to make sure no one could see thru it. The room also had a horrible smell to it. I went d owb for breakfast my last morning there and the front desk clerk which I do believe was the manager was talking to someone in the lobby. I couldn't believe the language coming out of her mouth! Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else. This place is horrible!!