Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and private .

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: It was private.
Very peaceful and nice, light and airy and seclude. Sold us was that I love a bath and together would have been nice . The picture advertised was the bath in the middle of the room so that's what I thought we were getting. I was a bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Luxury with a view

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Gorgeous views, excellent facilities, all very modern and clean. Wonderful bed. Not to mention the stunning night sky.
Cons: Minor detail, but maybe the addition of a lamp with a dimmer switch for a more intimate atmosphere.
Location: Port Lincoln is some 40 mins away, lovely seafood, great places to visit in the national parks and around.
We stayed 4 nights and celebrated our wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
by Celine from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Stunning and very quiet
Cons: No phone reception. Bit scarey when you arrive at 10pm
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Sam from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Amazing comfy bed, spotless house everything i could have wanted
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect, Away from it all, Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line, State of the art, Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Beautiful setting, romantic, luxury
Cons: A little out of the way
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Fantastic hosts
5 out of 5
by Jody from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location, views
Cons: Dirty BBQ didn't match the beautiful surrounds
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pristine;
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Relaxing
Location: Breathtaking
Value: Fantastic; Cleanliness: Spotless; Use the well equipped kitchen to cook some freshly caught local seafood.
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet bushland setting
Cons: Remote
Location: Nice position
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Bargain; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless; Take your own food.... Food provided is very expensive
5 out of 5
by Hajime from Australia - SA - Adelaide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Wotif