Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander Wisconsin

Not good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was dirty the hotel staff was rude breakfast was really bad I just didon't like the place if the staff was nicer and it was cleaner I'd stay there again the location was really nice that's why I stayed there in the first place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This was a better lodging experience than many of the more prestigiously named establishments ive stayed at in North America and western Europe. Clean and hassle free experience, within 100 yards of a 24 hour grocery store.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We got a smoking room,and requested an nsmoking room, had to climb stairs, which was difficult.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

A little gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Stayed here for five days last week amazing little hotel really big comfortable rooms manager is so friendly can't do enough for you can't recommend highly enough great town which is situated in Chaska lots of facilities nearby and amazing park to wander around fell in love with this town I'm sure you will too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Clean comfortable rooms, nothing fancy but a nice place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stunk

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Room stunk of stale smoke & room spray to cover it up. Beds old & broken down. Room was nothing like it appeared on line. Will never return to this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Thie hotel was clean and friendly. the king sized bed was very uncomfortable, springs pushed into my body all night. at 10 minutes till 9:00 the breakfast area was scoured and nothing availible but a small cup of coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels