Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things were all broken

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly, but things do not work properly, the toilet cannot flush and the TV has no signal whatsoever. I am very disappointed with this experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joey from Grenville Quebec

Cool place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome great service
4 out of 5
by nicolas from Montreal

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour agréable, petit déjeuner très correct inclus.Ne vous attendez pas au grand luxe mais ça suffit amplement pour une escale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Motel is located on the main highway

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Manager
Cons: BIG Time
Location: Location, minutes from St.Anne-de-Beaupre (Shrine).Route 138 N the St.Lawrence River Minutes from L'ile D'Orleans, its a must visit
The manager was pleasant, that's it. The motel is old - You would think with so much potential, they would improve the quality for the benefit of guests.
4 out of 5
by Melodie from Ballston Lake, NY

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is economic and basic, but very clean and comfortable. The service was outstanding. We quite enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by ilda from portugal

pause .......

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
La propreté des chambres la qualite du service tres bommmmm
1 out of 5
by Claude from St-Phillippe

Motel bas de classe

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Surprise, un lit un bureau et une salle de bain avec douche seulement mais un très bon déjeuner compris dans le prix. Très bruyant car c'est juste au côté de la 138 et même pas d'air climatisé. Je ne le recommande pas à personne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très propre, cependant très bruyant en raison de la route adjacente à l'hôtel .
5 out of 5
by Neil from Ottawa

A little treasure near Quebec City

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Well recieved, enjoyed our stay, close to a lot of attractions we wanted to see.