Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il manque des barres pour suspendre nos serviettes

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: La courtoisie du personnel et la propreté des lieux. Il y a un bon rapport qualité vs prix.
Cons: Il devrait avoir des barres pour suspendre les serviettes après usage et devrait y avoir des oreillers supplémentaires.
Location: Toute la côte de Beaupré et l'île d'Orléans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orford

Famille chaleureuse

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Confortable, propre et abordable avec bon déjeuner....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria from North Andover, MA

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I am going to start telling you to stop recommending this hotel. The room was small, it seems like the divided one room in two rooms, the furniture and fixtures are old and cheap. The TV you can see the picture and it has no good reception at all. ...I really think that for the price that they are asking is not worth to visit again. The breakfast was not buffet as we expected. No refills except coffee!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things were all broken

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly, but things do not work properly, the toilet cannot flush and the TV has no signal whatsoever. I am very disappointed with this experience!
3 out of 5
by Jean Bernard from Merignac

Motel très médiocre

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
La climatisation annoncée dans le descriptif était absente ! Une seule prise électrique ! Seul point positif le petit dejeuner pris au restaurant en face du motel était très correct et servi avec le sourire !
3 out of 5
by Carola from Deutschland

Nette Besitzer, Lage und Räume suboptimal

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Die Umgebung bestand aus der Route 138, auf der beständig LKWs vorbeirauschen. Der Lärm hat mich sehr gestört. Das Zimmer war recht sauber, aber in die Jahre gekommen. Leider war es sehr warm und stickig trotz Ventilator. Die Besitzer sind super nett, Sie geben tolle Tipps für Unternehmungen. Das Frühstück war auch gut.
3 out of 5
by David from Ontario

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late out of a severe storm on my motorcycle but management stayed open and made sign in fast and easy. The room was dry and clean, just what I needed. Breakfast was included and this is a family run business. The staff are friendly and invested.
3 out of 5
by Remi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels