Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Owners were extremely friendly and helpful Really enjoyed their hospitality
1 out of 5
by Maria from North Andover, MA

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I am going to start telling you to stop recommending this hotel. The room was small, it seems like the divided one room in two rooms, the furniture and fixtures are old and cheap. The TV you can see the picture and it has no good reception at all. ...I really think that for the price that they are asking is not worth to visit again. The breakfast was not buffet as we expected. No refills except coffee!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things were all broken

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was friendly, but things do not work properly, the toilet cannot flush and the TV has no signal whatsoever. I am very disappointed with this experience!
3 out of 5
by David from Ontario

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late out of a severe storm on my motorcycle but management stayed open and made sign in fast and easy. The room was dry and clean, just what I needed. Breakfast was included and this is a family run business. The staff are friendly and invested.
4 out of 5
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Georgette from Boucherville

Good quality for the price - and good breakfast.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Suited our requirements: clean, quiet, reasonable price, coffee available nearby.
3 out of 5
by Joey from Grenville Quebec

Cool place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome great service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Motel is located on the main highway

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Manager
Cons: BIG Time
Location: Location, minutes from St.Anne-de-Beaupre (Shrine).Route 138 N the St.Lawrence River Minutes from L'ile D'Orleans, its a must visit
The manager was pleasant, that's it. The motel is old - You would think with so much potential, they would improve the quality for the benefit of guests.
4 out of 5
by Melodie from Ballston Lake, NY

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is economic and basic, but very clean and comfortable. The service was outstanding. We quite enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Ottawa

A little treasure near Quebec City

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Well recieved, enjoyed our stay, close to a lot of attractions we wanted to see.