Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very good hotel - check in was done by the lady who was also serving dinner, rooms lack comfort, property has a very cramped parking space. Utilitarian sums it up.
3 out of 5
by giedrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I understand and acknowledge it was inexpensive. But no milk for coffee, no fridge, paper cups, no chairs to sit on. No front door mat - it was raining so internal floor got wet and no way to dry it! altogether too basic! I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel for a night on a business trip

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is easy to find and was quiet. Nothing fancy. Room was clean and comfortable. This is a good hotel for a night on the road during a business trip.
2 out of 5
by Ed Lomas from Elko, NV

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The Good: The location was easy to find and apart from the congestion of the city and the city's confusing roads. The parking lot was fenced and locked with plenty of space and good security. The staff was helpful with recommendations on where to eat. The Bad: The place is undergoing renovation, so the restaurant is closed and one room was converted to a breakfast room. The lot was potholed. The gardeners were outside our room at 9 am with gasoline weed whackers, which we could smell in the room. The room wasn't exactly clean, but other than needing a good sweeping, wasn't particularly dirty. The room price was no bargain. The Ugly: Construction dumpsters, fenced off areas, all the other general aspects of living on a construction site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from Staffordshire

Great stopover hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: A great stopover hotel
Cons: no
Location: Location is good for the American Memorial , but we thought the town would have had a few more sites to see.
We have stayed in this chain of hotels on several occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Montreal

Very nice hotel, close to WW1 battlefields.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is an excellent hotel, very nice, comfortable, good price. Except for breakfast, a bit expensive for the menu, just go across the street at the bakery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wuzzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels