Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Déco très rétro! Mais est ce l'essentiel!!!!
Location: Á proximité de nombreux châteaux de la Loire!!!
Très bien très très bien situé !! Au cœur des châteaux de la Loire proximité de Blois.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limburg

Leuk plaatsje mooie omgeving

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Mooie omgeving voor te wandelen bossen met uitgestippelde wandelroutes leuke restaurantjes
5 out of 5
by Francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mangin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James from Galway

Rats in the walls

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
There were rats in the walls,we could hear them scraping and squealing during the night. We moved to another room but the bed was uncomfortable, the advertised pool was closed. That was the reason we booked this hotel. Staff didn't have good English. The hotel looked lovely and had a great central location.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chalon s/ Saone

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Une seule nuit passée dans cet établissement. Bon accueil. Chambre simple, refaite récemment, et propre. Petit déjeuner très correct.
5 out of 5
by bernard from Froidthier (Belgique)

Petit hôtel sympa et rapport qualité/prix imbattab

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait dans cet hôtel familial et surtout le rapport qualité/prix. Propreté irréprochable. Juste un petit bémol pour la connexion Wifi un peu "faible" et pas accessible dans les chambres .... mais quand on est en vacances ne doit-on pas s'en passer ?
5 out of 5
by Leslie from New York City

Nice stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel, well situated in Bracieux. Good breakfast. We stayed on the top floor and found it difficult to carry our heavy suitcases up the stairs so would prefer a ground floor room next time. Otherwise the hotel was a very nice place to stay and the service was fine.
5 out of 5
by Melody from McMinnville, OR

Great Quaint hotel in heart of Loire Valley

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great small hotel in quaint little town in the heart of Loire Valley. Great location for touring the chateaus. Very clean, great customer service with large family rooms