Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Charming Cape Cod hotel by the sea

Posted Apr 28, 2018
A charming Cape Cod hotel with all amenities, perfectly located on an expansive sea side property. There is a main inn with several surrounding cottages. In-house dining with four restaurants during the regular season (May to October). A short distance from downtown Chatham which has shopping. Easy drive to other towns in the region. Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff to make your stay pleasant and memorable. Note: if you are driving to Boston Logan Airport for your flight back home, allow at least 4 hours due to the traffic at peak hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Perfect for a birthday splurge. We were treated like royalty. Can't say enough great things about the facility, the food, the spa or — most importantly — the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Ma

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Beautiful Hotel with an amazing Staff, they had a great spa and was a great short walk into town but they also have a great free car service that was willing to drive us to dinner while we were staying with them. I highly recommend this for a great weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel is nice, but the staff is nicer

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Shoutout to Rachel and Blossom for going above and beyond for any random guest walking through the front door. We came to Cape Cod to look for something warm and special and found it in you. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Amazing hotel, great views, great services. Amazing hotel, great views, great services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off Season, On Point

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We loved our stay, especially with the small winter/early spring crowd rather than the summer hustle and bustle. We stayed in one of the cottages and my only complaint was the noise. We could hear our neighbors above and next to us and there was a distinct noise coming from the air ducts all night that made it slightly hard to fall asleep. But, once we slept we felt great because the beds are so comfortable, the linens are great quality, and the beautiful ambiance of the room made for an ideal place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Great place. Beautiful scenery with friendly and accomadating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Chatham Bars Inn is one of the top of the top resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Overnight for budiness. Great service with very comfortable accommodations Only wish room service started earlier for breakfast