Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, mediocre everything else

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: They provide beach chairs which was excellent! Good location Nice staff
I liked the staff at this hotel, very nice, and location is very close to main street, but there were too many things that should have been better for me to go back again. Bed mattress was VERY hard They don't provide irons and ironing boards for the rooms; they actually don't even have any you can request; you have to give them what you want them to iron and they iron it for you, which is too much of a hassle. When we left on our first morning there, I intentionally remembered to turn the sign on the outside of the door to "Service" and when we got back many hours later, somebody had switched it to "Privacy Please". I am inclined to think this was housekeeping because they didn't want to clean our room. It never got cleaned. Breakfast was not very good. For things that require syrup, on the menu it says, "served with Vermont Maple Syrup", but we most certainly did not receive real maple syrup with our french toast (We are from Vermont). It wasn't worth asking for the real stuff since it took a long time for the server to come to our table. Next time I will be spending a few more dollars and staying at one of the nicer places closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A queenly visit!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This Inn was so wonderful, we didn't want to leave! The service was professional and friendly, without being obtrussive. The atmosphere was a beautiful and relaxing. We would love to return, again and again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! Looking forward to welcoming you to the Queen Anne in the near future! Kind regards, Petya Feeney, Innkeeper-Manager
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very friendly and excellent in every way, particularly from the receptionist/manager and the chef ( both I believe from Bulgaria ) We would certainly stay there again if we are on the Cape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback, Gordon! I am delighted you were pleased with the service our staff provided. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near furture! Best regards, Petya Feeney, Innkeeper-Manager
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Karl-Gustav

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and attention to help answer any questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Charming inn in the heart of Chatham

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was relaxing, quiet, and comfortable.
Cons: I went during the off season, so the pool was closed. My room, however, had a private hot tub. It would've been nice if that were up and running.
I was here for a night on a business trip. Innkeepers and staff could not have been more accommodating. Through a technical error I had been booked for the wrong night, but the staff changed my reservation AND upgraded my room, no questions asked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for a quick getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff; great location. Comfortable surroundings. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and evening snacks. And the staff was wonderful!
Location: Great location near main street!
We were more than pleased to stay for 2 nights at this adorable Inn. Our room was very comfortable and quiet; and came with an American breakfast in a quaint dining room with a beautiful view. We were also pleasantly surprised to have evening snacks and an honor bar! The staff was wonderful and I would stay there again when visiting Chatham! I also loved the air freshener throughout the inn that smelled like warm apple cider! We loved the Queen Anne Inn