Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Bed was absolutely horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Cozy and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I really enjoyed this motel. Especially for the price. My only issue was that they offer free WiFi but it did not work my whole stay. The King size bedroom was my favourite. Big, comfy, and clean. Their Bathtubs are phenomenal and huge. All in all, really enjoyed my stay. Found the owner quite rude but the gentlemen named Ken was amazingly warm and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very courteous and helpful staff. Ken was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick ON

Friendly staff. Big rooms. Clean and quietx

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good motel with friendly staff. Clean and quiet. I worked in the area and stayed for a week. Will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: overall nice
Cons: internet service
Very poor internet service, 2 wifi spots, failing constantly, spoke with staff, no action on their part
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Good rates but very tired accommodations.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Needs updating and paint desperately.
Location: Excellent restaurant next door which we highly recommend!
Our room was very much in need of a paint and the furniture was old and in poor condition. Also the cleaning could have been better - a table was not clean, carpet stained, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Alot of outside noise....interference
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviene and clean room

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Had two double beds booked yet when staff found out there were three people staying in the room, they charged me an extra $10. Seemed very odd. Also, there were two loud, ferocious dogs penned up in the lobby belonging to the staff. Internet in the rooms did not work. If you need a cheap place to stay for the night, it will do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
First night there a problem with some intoxicated guests but there removed the next morning and was nice a quiet from then on.