Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

I didn't get copy of my final bill

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Front desk was very helpful with directions to plazas
Cons: Breakfast. May be a choice
Location: Good location.
Breakfast was the minimum you can have but good enough. TV didn't work but replaced inmediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and thanks for pointing out the flaws and we will definitely improve in those areas. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't get copy of your final bill we will look into that matter and hopefully things will be different on your next stay. Thank You. Kevin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price, room was cold

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The price was terrific. The hotel has not been recently updated but was fairly clean and the lady at the front desk was terrific. The room was really cold. It took until the second day to realize that the thermostat on the wall was not the way to turn up the heat. It was the unit in the wall that was behind the chair. The first morning, the fire alarm went off. False alarm. Not a terrific space but it was perfect for what I needed and the price was ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Booked two rooms for our friends coming for a visit. They were happy with the Rooms. Said very clean, beds were comfortable, bath was very clean.Not Resort quality but for an overnight was perfect. The price was half Holiday Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious updating

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Got stuck in a smoking room - everything in the room reeked. I bought and sprayed Febreeze and did a Febreeze plug in too. Did not even make a dent. Sad, beat up hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Upon arrival to the room I found someone's breakfast in the tv cabinet. The first time we used the washroom the toilet overflowed. We used all the towels to clean it up and was only given 2 from the front desk. About an hour later we were handed a plunger at the door and had to unclog the toilet ourselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, On

Improper heating system

Posted Nov 30, 2016
When we walked into the room you could almost see your breathe it was that cold. There is a thermostat on the wall but it is not connected to anything (no baseboard heater no vents in the floor or ceiling) it is the A/C unit the gives the heat so you have to sleep beside it cause that is where my bed was and HEAR it all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Staff were nice and helpful. WiFi was horrible!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: The Location is a little outside of the Downtown area, about 5-6 minutes drive. The Mexican Restaurant across the street is very good!
The room was quite comfortable especially considering the price. The breakfast was good. The WiFi was horrible, I was unable to use my laptop in my room or even in the hotel lobby where it was located. This really needs to be fixed, as a business traveler this is almost as necessary as a good bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Okay for a quick night stopping through... definitely not somewhere to plan to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Very quiet hotel room. Room was spacious and clean and easily accessed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels