Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great hotel convenient to our ski trip to Cirvinia

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location near Cirvinia, beauty in the snow, free breakfast
Location: Ski in Cirvinia
Friendly staff, good size room, clean, great location. Bed a little hard (maybe compared to North American standards), but we were super tired so we still fell asleep easy. Nice continental breakfast. Indoor parking in the snow was a plus as well!
4 out of 5
by Mr.A from Harlow

Road trip

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Family trip to southern Italy one night stopover fantastic area just after the mountain crossing excellent service at the hotel A shame the restaurant wasn't Open the night we stayed. a very good and enjoyable breakfast
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Esa from Casciago

Good basecamp for Aosta Valley skiers

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
We spent a long weekend with skiing. We have stayed in this hotel before and we knew that it offer good value for the price. The family room was spacious for four persons. The breakfast was comprehensive from italian point of view. Also fresh omelett is available on request. The shower was broken in our room but it was fixed due course. It is easy to buy snack for the skiing day from Conad supermarket near the hotel. The hotel staff has always been very friendly. Will definitely go again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Lausanne CH

Nice spa hotel with view on a old castle

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean room in a classy standing spa hotel.
Enjoyed a lot the excellent glass of wine at 1.5 euro !! Liked breakfast and staff. Too bad the access to the spa cost 20euro per person in addition (much too expensive)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
Good position as only a short drive from the motorway so ideal for our one night stopover before continuing our journey. However, it was a bit strange that their restaurant was only open for 30 mins, 19.30 until 20.00 which was closed on our arrival! The staff however directed us to an excellent restaurant 5-10 mins up the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thingy from Nottingham

Italy

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Nice enough hotel. Breakfast staff a little 'stiff' as was one of the leisure staff. But overall generally OK to good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fidenza

Pulito e gestito da ottimo personale ma rumoroso

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Il personale gentilissimo
Cons: Mettere ardua condizionata nelle camere, il frigo bar, e migliorare insonorizzazione delle camere si sente l'autostrada
Location: La posizione è ottima per visitare tutta la Valle
Albergo ben gestito, pulito e con ottimo personale, purtroppo troppo vicino all'autostrada quindi non avendo l'aria condizionata nelle camere devi dormire con le finestre aperte e si sente un rumore molto intenso proveniente dalla vicina autostrada. Per un tre stelle mancare il frigo bar in camera è un limite.
3 out of 5
by Mattias

Ok hotell för en övernattning

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Vi anlände sent, restaurangen var stängd. Blev hänvisade ut på byn, det visade sig att allt var stängt. Tillbaka på hotellet frågade vi om det fanns något, kanske bröd och ost, iallafall till barnen... nix... Eftersom de hade frukostservering så vett vi ju att det fanns...
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano

Buon Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bella struttura con stanze ampie e ben arredate. Comodo parcheggio sotterraneo. Dispoibilità di spa con piscina.