Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay place was disgusting

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nothing good to say place was horrible. Filthy some of the floor had carpet ripped out. Beds had stained sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
We will address this directly sorry for unconventional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland tn

great

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Seedy hotel surpasses expectations.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cheap!
Cons: Could use a makeover, but then, it would have to charge more! Keep it like it is!
Location: Chattanooga is homey and fascinating, esp. the sea world, and the lookout mountain, scene of a horrific civil war battle.
The Airport Inn first of all is not close to the airport! 8 miles away. It shows its age in oh, so many ways! Threadbare carpets, aging linens, creaking equipment, decrepit driveway, but on the good side, has a swimming pool, is handy to the highway, and charges very little! That is the key item! It provides a good sleep, a hot shower, and polite management. What more can you ask?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for busi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price paid

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but I wish we could have stayed a couple more days. The positives - great staff, secure quiet room, decently comfortable beds, nice area. The negatives - only full bed, not a queen, no place to sit for breakfast, very limited breakfast items. I truly enjoyed my stay and will stay here again if I am every in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The place is older and a bit shabby but all in all a great deal for the price. We reserved a smoking room and got a non smoking room but was told it would be ok to smoke anyway so that got worked out. The wifi is snail slow and barely worked for my phone at times. Loved the area restaurant City Cafe and recommend it, the prices are comparable with the quantity of food you get, and it is good tasty food too. The place is no Ritz Carlton but for the price is an awesome deal and if I am in the area again I will try to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool closed for the 'season'

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't expect the indoor pool to be closed for the season. Hotel stunk like smoke even though it was nonsmoking. Everything was a bit dirty. Laundry room was out of a horror movie.