Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel was very dirty and check in time was 1pm I arrived at 2pm and still had to wait for a room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just don't do it

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I left immediately and requested a refund. Terrible surroundings. People live at this place. It's truly a crack head atmosphere. Do not recommend for anyone traveling alone or with children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from Chattanooga

Decent for a 50 dollar hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It wasnt bad but its pretty old and outdated. But u want afraid of laying on the bed or anything. But the other guests were the best but its a 50 dollar room. U just get a lot less that u would expect from a hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bev from cedar rapids iowa

Ok stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
nothing fancy just a good few nites stay is what I stayed for....no alarm clocks in room and had to shut door for showers so it didnt set off fire alarm due to steam. smelled moldy and smokey but staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Griffin Georgia

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice cheap motel clean comfortable with indoor pool heated
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Langley, BC

MY REVIEW (October 25-26, 2015)

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed one night (glad it wasn't any more than that). Manager was very helpful at check-in. Building needs much repair (parking lot needs to be properly paved, with several deep pot holes in rear of building parking area (filled with water from rainy weather). A couple of rooms close by appeared to have some illegal activities occurring throughout (several individuals coming and going from the respective rooms). My room had excessive carpet deodorizer when I first arrived. When I left my room and returned about six hours later from the city, I could smell stale urine (the smell of the carpet deodorizer had worn off). I was so tired from driving a long distance that day, so I just 'toughed it out'. Room door was difficult to open and close (may have been kicked in previously at one point). At check-in, no one was at the desk (I waited a couple of minutes, and just dropped off my room key approximately 20 minutes before the final check-out time). I would have mentioned my experiences at that time. Building in dire need of repair and remodelling.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joshua from Asheville

better than last time

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second time there, and this visit was much better than my first. I only saw 1 cockroach in my room this time, and all the bathroom fixtures worked. After leaving the window open while we went to dinner, the smell wasn't too bad either. I suggest getting a second floor room, so you can air it out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort oglethorpe

It was very crappy place and staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015
There was drugs everywhere and the staff was so rude will never stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great price but bad to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
They room had food on the wall the sheets was not clean. The toilet was moving as if it was not in tact.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

need lots of improvement

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet was stopped up whole time we was there, shower pressure extremely low, didnt get hot but owner was nice..