Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steven from Gallatin

Quality meets Economy

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
For a smaller economy hotel, this place has it all. Clean, spacious for the price, and a nice spread for breakfast in the morning. This place isn't for a luxury vacation, but if you need a clean place to lay your head, the normal amenities and a good meal to start your day, you can't beat this place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
In town for graduation. Was comfortable and close to many restaurants. Would stay there again if visiting or on business. Was quiet and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Detroit

Smokey/old/tired but nice staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a solid 2 star. Room was really old and dirty. Staff was very nice and friendly. They took pets and we were having trouble finding a place. Would look for different place next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Akron

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had to ask for Towels and tissues on 2 ocassions during our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: its proximity to the interstate and to my business of the weekend
Cons: updating of some of the furniture
pleasant enough, clean, not luxurious, but adequate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centre ala

nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: not anything
Location: lots of eating places.
the hotel was great, the room was very clean, good breakfast, and the staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to where we were going.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room was okay and quiet.
Cons: The mattresses were not real comfortable.
Location: Shopping and eating places were all real close.
We had a very pleasant experience. We were in a quiet area and enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge, GA

My review of Baymont Inn and Suites of Cleveland

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The decor.
Cons: Get more channels on the TV. Interior repairs would be nice.
Location: It is next to Bradley Square Mall.
It was okay. It wasn't the best hotel I stayed at but it wasn't the worst. Room looked gorgeous. The room smelt clean and was clean when I came in. I liked how the doors were outside and that I didn't have to haul a lot of stuff from one part of the hotel to the other. Some restaurants give you discounts for staying there (e.g. Papa John's and Chili's). There were issues with the WiFi there when I first logged on. There are not many choices for channels to watch TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay there! Thought the room was nice and comfortable. Close to a lot of restaurants, movie theaters, etc in the area. Also we got discounts at many of those places just for having the room!