Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was ok most things exceptable. Faucet in bathroom was very loose about to fall off. Bathroom doors had glue and metal fasteners from there a mirror once was. Curtain bottom was worn. Room was comfortable, but if they don't start fixing things it will be another dump soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything good except the breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: clean rooms very and comfy
Cons: breakfast preparation. add non pork meat to menu.
Location: sucks as far as restauants but great as far as access to Chattanooga.
Mr. Ray was super great in the morning. Everything was great, clean, courteous and fast. However, the breakfast that I was looking for was disappointing. Pancake machine was broken. The tater tots were under-cooked. Fruit was good though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to highway 75. Staff was nice our first room had a bug on the bed and staff promptly moved us to another room. Both rooms were dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Perfect interstate hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, reasonable price
Cons: Although the breakfast had a lot of variety, it was a little crowded and too much of a pain to wait on pancakes.
After a long days drive, a good comfortable, affordable hotel with friendly staff and that is close to the highway is all that's required. This hotel fits that bill. Apparently, based on our recent stay at a couple of other places, it is not so easy to get all of this in one place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room and bathroom were dirty. My child picked up a hair tie off the floor by the bed and there was dirt on the bathroom floor behind the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This was a nice hotel with friendly staff, easy check in, and nice rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice hotel, passing through Chatanooga and was close to the highway and convenient. Good stopping location for a long drive up/down I-75.
2 out of 5
by Lori from Peoria Illinois

Not as well kept as other Best WesternPlus hotels.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through for one night on our way home from vacation. Booked this hotel because previous experience at the Frankin, TN Best Western Plus was great. We thought this would be consistent experience but it was not. Housekeeping didn't vacuum from previous guests, sticky coffee stains were left on countertop, coffee machine not functioning properly, it leaked all over the countertop, coffee table had greasy marks and food crumbs, and bathroom fan was inoperable. There were also stained ceiling tiles in the bathroom. Hotel service at check in and checkout was good however. This was room 109 on 5/13. I just think this room needs updating and maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Delora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels