Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Greg from Birmingham

pay a bit more for a better place

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
it baffles me that there are still hotels that either don't have ironing boards and irons, or where the ironing board is basically a piece of wood with some cloth over it. If you want a back problem, sleep on their mattresses. Otherwise the staff was nice. Their continental breakfast was one of the worst I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
by janica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alishia from Atlanta Ga.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel gets a rating of 2.. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.. NO POOL!!! but the bed was comfortable, My Husband and I were able to get some much needed sleep.. However I would decline to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Not what they claim to be

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
No hairdryer only would give you 1 pack of coffee and the internet was the worce couldn't even get netfix work nor internet it self, and if you stay here get your own breakfast because there not much to there's will only stay there if I'm short on money
3 out of 5
by Michele from Phila

Eh

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were overall fine, but felt worn down. The carpets could be cleaned, the decor updated. The bathroom fan didn't work and the tub didn't drain. I just needed a quick place to rest and this worked but it could have been better. Housekeeping also knocked at 7:30 am!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, old, but cheap

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there one night on our way down south. It was very old decor, bedding, etc... Felt dirty. Bad "free breakfast". It was just cereal, bread, and coffee. Wouldn't recommend it there were lots of hotels on the same street that looked wayyyyyy nicer and probably still cheap.
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

Low budget

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stopping point to recharge.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
This was a stopping point to just get a little rest. Checked in rested and left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel off the Interstate.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Cons: Change the bedding
The bedding hadnt been changed and it looked like there with poop on my sheets. I was less then impressed.