Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

Scammed

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Booked for 5 people and got stuck in small room with no sleeping space. Convention was being held and had no extra sheets or pillows to offer. Keycard only worked sometimes. People were nice I guess though...
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms AC did not work at all, room was very hot. There was water in the room but had to pay 4.00 per bottle... and had to pay for parking after we payed 200 for one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service but not up to usual Marriott standard

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel smells of smoke which is not pleasant. Also a companion who had a reservation was told they were overbooked and so had to go to another hotel. He was given an option of moving over to another hotel (for free) or given $50. It was about 11pm at night so he had to go to other hotel. I use Marriott a lot and this property is not as nice as most Marriott's. Emoyees were nice though and breakfast on concierge level was good.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Never again

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Out dated living furniture, paid nearly 200 for motel6 quality
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
I missed having a refrigerator in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice area center city

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The front desk staff were awesome. Valet staff were fast and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, AL

Nice hotel with friendly employees

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We did enjoy the stay at this hotel. We had an issue with the ac unit in our room that was never resolved, but it was not for a lack of trying on the staff's part. They were very accommodating to our requests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was concurrent with the stay of a large teen bible study group who were very loud very late into the night in rooms and hallways. They continued on until 3am despite our complain to them and mgt. on our request, the room was comped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laverne

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and only one complaint as we was there for three nights and sat while we were gone down to Atlanta the maids cleaned the room and left dead bold bar flipped over an door was against it all day till we got back with are things in room but thankfully nothing was taken.