Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bridgid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
asked for non-smoking, was given a smoking room, was reassigned another room. had interstate traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by venugopal from Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very nice and comfortable. Very close to interstate and easy accessible to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: We stayed in Nashville to see things in Nashville
Nice hotel, very clean and close to where we wanted to tour.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Columbia, SC

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. The one issue we had was that room service never came by and cleaned or brought new towels. Suggest staying on top of that.
5 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Great Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Knoxville

Great

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean no issues. Bed was super comfy!! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Louisiana

Comfy-cozy stop en route to Smokey Mountain.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but clean with all the necessary amenities including a mini-fridge and a microwave. The room was a little hot as the heater had been left on due to the chilly weather so it was a bit stifling for a while. The bed was clean, free of pests and so soft and comfy. Slept better here than in the cabin I was headed to! The free continental breakfast was one of the better ones I've seen. Only complaint is that it seems that a homeless couple came in to partake of the free breakfast and took piles of food. I don't begrudge the homeless to eat, but they were being quite greedy and disruptive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Two day stay. Bed comfortable. No HD TV. Bathroom had nasty ceiling marks. Plenty of towels. Decent spot.