Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Killed a roach in the bathroom first time I went in. Coffee machine never cleaned or restocked in 3 days. Carpet filthy where vacuum cleaner couldn't get to. sink faucet would never shut off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Work week

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I had a good stay with minimum issues, parking was slim when rooms were booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Lancaster

Lancaster

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Just and over nighter while traveling south
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice stay at a good price!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will go back again. The breakfast has a wide variety of items that changes each day, including eggs, meat, breads, etc. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillows and the AC worked great. Our room was near the expressway so ear plugs or a running fan would have been useful for the noise but it wasn't too bad. The room was clean overall and included a flat screen TV. We'll worth the price compared to other places in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Lisa H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We take pride in providing clean rooms with a courteous and helpful staff. Thank you for sharing your experience with others! Please visit us again and thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonatiuh from Dayton, OH

clean

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Just perfect :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. We take pride in providing clean rooms with a courteous and helpful staff. Please visit us again and thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from E Tennessee

Overpriced for quality

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The hotel is old and shop worn. Was surprised not all rooms had m/r . Had to move to another room for what I thought would be a 4-5 day stay. Over priced and needed an itemized receipt. All I could get from hotel was a zeroed out balance. Will not book thru Orbiz again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Gainesville, GA

One night

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room was OK except for road noise............
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd from Toronto

Great service for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Can't complain about this hotel. They gave us a second floor room with fridge and microwave - which were great additions. Staff was friendly and breakfast was adequate too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent from Cleveland, TN

One slip up....

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
I require wifi for work...their system went down, and I had to leave very early to find another service provider so I could work. They offered no compensation, for failing to provide a standard service that was advertised to be included. Granted things 'fail' at time to work, but a reduced rate, an offer to return at a reduced rate ....even an apology would have helped. Still waiting on a call from the manger....and waiting....and waiting.....