Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed for one night, the room was nice, the staff in the front desk could be more helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Comfortable hotel close to downtown not within walking distance to anything, breakfast was good, would stay again if on the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice clean hotel and a good value for downtown.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean !!!!
All good ! Got there late and departed early !!! I liked the breakfast buffet .
5 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHER

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great downtown hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Dalton

Great

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here! Beds were comfortable and clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCAM

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I barely stayed at this hotel. I booked this hotel for work purposes and only used it to sleep. When I booked this hotel through expedia, I had already paid with my card. Upon checking out, however, I was charged again on the card that I had placed there for security. When I brought that to the front desk attention at checkout, i was assured that the money was refunded, but when I left TN and home, I checked my account and was shown 2 separate charges for the stay, to a total of almost $600. So not only did they not refund me, they charged me twice. I called the hotel and was told I need to call back the next morning to speak to a manager in order to receive my refund. I complied. Before I even made the call, I received an e-mail from American Express saying my card was charged again by Comfort Inn. Now, it's a grand total of almost $800. I asked to speak to manager when I called and was told, that now, the front desk personel is able to assist me. I can hear this front desk personal speaking to the manager in the background, but the manager obviously did not want to be bother to speak to me. The problem was not resolved, and I was told, I would have to call back later on that day because they have to "review" the charges and was asked, if I was sure my card had been charged through expedia. When I called expedia, i was told that there was nothing they could do, and that I would have to talk to the hotel. So now, I am out $1100 for 2 night stay in Tennessee at a 2.5 star Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff was extremely professional and courteous. Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but not located downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel is about 5-10 mins from downtown Chattanooga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Room was really nice. Had a microwave and a mini fridge. Complimentary breakfast and lots of nice options. Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, GA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was very clean, comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Had smiles on their faces. Went out of their way to help my kids at breakfast, making sure they got everything they wanted and needed.