Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: The morning coffee was tepid by 8:30, and there were no more entrees and no more forks. The attendant did her best to make up for it, but there may n
As usual, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room well prepared, and adequate parking. All for a good price. Its a little tricky to get to, being on a one way street. But it is close to the highway and downtown, so overall very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience to both highway and downtown area
Cons: a/c in room
Easy to get on and off highway. Rooms very comfortable. Staff very pleasant. Less than 5 minute drive to downtown shops/restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel was excellent! Breakfast was fresh and the location was within a few miles of everything we needed. Aside from the personal preferences of comfort conserving pillows, this hotel was one of the best I've been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and a good price.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I liked that it was a little off of the beaten path. Front desk service left some to be desired. Hotel was neat, clean and orderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Well Maintained. Calm - Quite. Friendly Staff. Easy access to Downtown area. Great Value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good Value for Travelers

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Right off the interstate (however ask for a room on the side away from the interstate - heard trucks all night long)!
Cons: Better entrance lighting and sign. Passed the entrance twice (it's on a one-way street) because not very well lit or marked.)
Location: Nothing near the hotel in walking distance, but everything is a mile or so away.
Stayed here for a two day conference. Great value and close to downtown conference, shopping, restaurants, etc. Hot breakfast was very nice and front desk staff were extremely friendly. Also, my room was a non-smoking room; however, there was a strong smoke smell in the room. Somebody had been smoking there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel. A little closer to the highway then I would like. Staff was friendly and closer to Chattanooga than you would think.practice was pretty good. All in all a nice place to stay for the week end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice, Clean and Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, safe area non-threatening, nearby good eating restaurants and bars to get your groove on. Thanks for a great time we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville AL

Close to Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We were in town for a concert and this hotel was five minutes from the Sailors and Soldiers Memorial Auditorium. They provided a full, hot breakfast and fresh fruit to go. We were very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hard to get to. Very little customer service.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Room smell of smoke, no one ever at the front desk especially at night. Hard to get to even for Uber drivers. Hot breakfast was cold, need sternos. Too pricey for the quality.