Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jessie

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Family Vacation, we are a family of 5 and fit perfectly in the room. The room was very clean, breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bummer

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Nice hotel. But we checked in rested for a bit. Then headed to eat. During that time babysitter got sick and we had to check out 3 hours later. Bummer to spend 127 dollars for 3 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We hope you have an opportunity to visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway, lots of restaurants nearby, price.
We stayed here just passing through. Room was very clean and spacious, we used the pool which was nice we were the only ones in it. I don't know why people would give this place a bad review, its nothing fancy but we would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great hotel room, especially for the money. Close to many of the nearby attractions in Chattanooga. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with a wide variety of options to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review. We will strive to get that 5th star on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we look forward to earning the 5th star on your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious. And a living room!And the pool is open until midnight. Hooray!
Cons: We read it had a hot tub, and were a lil bummed when we couldn't find it.
Location: We were just driving through, so I don't know.
It was nice. The room wasn't the cleanest, but I'm not a picky person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we will check the websites for the incorrect info. Sorry for the confusion.
2 out of 5
by Roberta

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
My first impression of country Inn was good.(the lobby area) Our room had some flaws.What concerned us the most were:The Sofa was very dirty,needed cleaning,the sofa bed was like sleeping on bones.The smoke alarm was hanging from the ceiling not working.Was reported to front desk,I was assured it would be fixed.But it wasnt. The lamps between beds was making a poping sounds .We were told not to touch ,someone would come and fix it.and didn't .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your experience with us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We will be addressing this situation directly with our staff to ensure that situations like this are handled properly in the future.
5 out of 5
by Quantina

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Great review, thank you.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you.