Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Calvin

Overall a good stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat and had a refrigerator and microwave. However, the room kind of had an odor to it when I first walked in. But overall it was a pretty good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Passing Thru

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Overnight stay. Easy, close to Interstate, lots nearby.
5 out of 5
by Karmen

Clean, friendly and accessible

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Tammy and staff where very accommodating. Great local directions and local suggestions.
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Booked room with 2 queen beds. We were given a handicapped room with two full beds. not enough room for 4 adults. When I spoke to the person at the desk the next morning, she had nothing to say really. she said they were booked up and was sorry we were unhappy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Booked a 2 Queen Bed (pre-paid through Expedia) Room Called the hotel at 7pm since we knew we were arriving late to ensure our room is still secured Got to hotel and was given a King Bedroom suite with a pullout couch that was bare bones. You can feel the metal as you are laying on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

We were there to share time with our friends,

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, right beside the mall and restaurants. We love the location of the hotel and we like how comfortable and up-to date the hotel.
Cons: There is nothing that we can think off that we would change.
Location: The location is perfect, in the mall area and right beside the local good eateries.
The hotel is close to the Mall and where our friends live. We stay with this chain of hotels because all over the country and the world we are happy with then. They are always clean, prompt and friendly. They modernize every so often and we like the fresh look when we come back to stay. This time they had revamped the bathrooms and had new pillows. We had breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent. Our overall stay at the hotel was as always perfect and we had a super time with our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to shopping and retaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: Needs ice machine for other side, which was a long way to walk.
the room was at the end of the hall next to back door and to stairs a little noisy. Surprisingly quiet even with those issues.
3 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels