Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Passing Thru

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Overnight stay. Easy, close to Interstate, lots nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Booked a 2 Queen Bed (pre-paid through Expedia) Room Called the hotel at 7pm since we knew we were arriving late to ensure our room is still secured Got to hotel and was given a King Bedroom suite with a pullout couch that was bare bones. You can feel the metal as you are laying on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

We were there to share time with our friends,

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, right beside the mall and restaurants. We love the location of the hotel and we like how comfortable and up-to date the hotel.
Cons: There is nothing that we can think off that we would change.
Location: The location is perfect, in the mall area and right beside the local good eateries.
The hotel is close to the Mall and where our friends live. We stay with this chain of hotels because all over the country and the world we are happy with then. They are always clean, prompt and friendly. They modernize every so often and we like the fresh look when we come back to stay. This time they had revamped the bathrooms and had new pillows. We had breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent. Our overall stay at the hotel was as always perfect and we had a super time with our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to shopping and retaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: Needs ice machine for other side, which was a long way to walk.
the room was at the end of the hall next to back door and to stairs a little noisy. Surprisingly quiet even with those issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Was quite impressed with the very nicely renovated room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: na
Location: na
My experience was not good at all. When I made the hotel request I requested breakfast included as I always do when I rented a hotel and in Couyard I found the surprise that was not included, I feel cheated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great way stop on the way back from Florida

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very nice although mattress was a little too soft for us. We were so tired we didn't care. Great nights sleep and tasty breakfast made it a great visit. With ten grandchildren we go to Florida (Disney World) a lot. This hotel is now on our list for a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great bed!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice bed and staff was excellent we enjoyed the time there room was clean and we slept great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Terrible Experience

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, but nothing else was pleasing.
Cons: Service, honesty, follow through, management, staffing
Location: There is a mall, and close to downtown.
Got in around 11PM, went up to our room and there were dirty towels, wet washcloths, and someone else's shampoo in the bathroom. I asked for someone to come take the towels away and requested fresh towels. I was concerned that the room hadn't been cleaned at all and requested clean sheets. I was also told the "new girl" doesn't know how to clean and it was her fault. ( like that's supposed to help!?) Never was given clean sheets, housekeeping left the dirty washcloths and toiletries and did not take them. I'm am now left with a still dirty room, exhausted, and tired of trying to fix this. I explained to the manager at check out what happen and was told I would be refunded. I never received a refund and was let down yet again by the staff. I will NEVER stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
I am truly sorry to hear of this disappointing experience you had at our hotel. We invite you to call the hotel directly so that we can look into the situation further and come to a resolution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff was very nice and was more than willing to help our family with questions about the area attractions. We were very pleased with our stay and would stay again when in the area. The only thing missing was an elevator to help with the extra bags we had for our 1 yr old grandbaby. However, it wouldn't stop us from staying again.