Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice location, but it was infected with roaches

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean, but had roaches. Ended up with bites on my body
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

December stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: excellent restaurant on site
great location , close to everything downtown, easy on/ off to major highways nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms, Friendly Service

Posted Dec 10, 2016
While travelling from Canada to Florida, I stayed here. Dennis the front desk representative was amazing. Rooms were clean and the restaurant close by was amazing. Biggest menu and best food I've had. The 10% off as a hotel guest was a perk as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Horrible, Terrible Run - Sleep in you trunk

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is great, eveything else is bad
Bad hotel strip bar in lobby prostitutes on corners Bad hotel wish I could get a refund this place is bad I would sleep in my car trunk before I stayed here If you are a drunk smoking trucker this place is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western KY

Great Location, Clean Room, Fantastic Restaurant

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Shuttle right out side the property, Cafe Diner was fantastic and The Office Bar was a good place to unwind and enjoy live music on a Wednesday night.
Cons: Get new toilet paper. It was like sandpaper. The TV had a vibration either in the cabinet or speaker.
Location: There's plenty to do in Chattanooga without using your car. The shuttle took us either directly to where we wanted to go or only a few blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Not my first choice, but it was clean and I slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: We stayed for just one night but wouldn't recommend staying longer than that. Location wasn't too bad either just an akward angle by the street lights. The bar next door made it seem a little shady at night. Very quiet surprisingly in the rooms. Aside from the bad smell in the room and the very tiny sink faucet the room was ok too.
Cons: Less smelly and a more comfortable bed would be great. Oh and a bigger faucet on the sink!
Location: Aquarium is close by and only six minutes away from Dunkin Donuts :) City Cafe that is open 24 hours is also next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cleaning staff "can't find" expensive belt...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Inability to return a customer's valuables
Location: Good location, easily walk to downtown area.
Everything was pretty decent in terms of cleanliness and comfort: it's a Days Inn and provides adequate lodging for a few nights. Upon unpacking my carry-on only luggage after flying home, I realized I left my Gucci belt hanging in the room. This was a gift. The cleaning staff that cleaned my room after "didn't see it," and it was no where to be found when I called. This is my fault for forgetting it, but usually hotels make their best effort to return lost items to their customers. In summary, standard motel affair, sketchy cleaning staff, don't leave any valuables behind!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Good location, nice attached diner, friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and accommodating. The location is great. The attached diner is a major plus and was far better than I expected or even hoped.
Cons: The room is fine however could use some repairs in the vanity and bathroom area.
Location: Tivoli Theater, Tennessee Aquarium, River, Chattanooga Choo Choo and lots of places to eat are within walking distance. Easy highway access.
The location and price is what brought me here. Went to Chattanooga to visit the aquarium and this is about as convenient as it gets without breaking the bank. Parked the car and walked the few blocks to the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN.

close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: close to shuttle made it easy to get around
Location: great restaurant next door, shuttle took you anywhere you wanted to go. river front, aquarium, river boat cruse.and great all around location.
rooms clean, service was great did not use our car for three days that was a plus for us.