Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Location: The City Cafe service really bad next door.we waited 20 minutes before leaving and they ony had 3 guests!!! The manager never even asked why we left.
Michael T. was at the desk...great attitude. Customer service was on point. Really appreciate his extra effort to accomidate me and my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right Next To City Cafe Diner

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean room. Parking seems to be not enough since it is right next to a restaurant whose customers seems to park anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The noise outside was greater than I would have expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice location, but it was infected with roaches

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean, but had roaches. Ended up with bites on my body
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

December stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: excellent restaurant on site
great location , close to everything downtown, easy on/ off to major highways nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

good sleep

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant. The bed was comfortable the television was working well and the internet was solid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms, Friendly Service

Posted Dec 10, 2016
While travelling from Canada to Florida, I stayed here. Dennis the front desk representative was amazing. Rooms were clean and the restaurant close by was amazing. Biggest menu and best food I've had. The 10% off as a hotel guest was a perk as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Better than expected. Good cafe also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location. The free shuttle is very close by. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. Free parking and free wi-fi was a plus. The staff members were friendly and helpful. I would stay in this hotel again!