Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was small but nice.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff was outstanding. Great hotel and location. Close to many restaurants and activities. Highly recommend. Parking at hotel was cheap daily rate. You can walk to MANY places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions about the errror. Got suggestions for dinner and free cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Birthday weekend fun!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great location to enjoy all downtown Chattanooga has to offer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: I stayed for business purposes but it was close to the aquarium and many restaurants.
The room was great... It was nice to be greeted with warm cookies and water. The rooms were clean. The only issue I had was that I was on business and luckily I am good with my personal finances and ad money in the bank. Some wouldn't be so lucky. My business credit card flagged my room service and valet charges due to the fact that this hotel (my bank's fraud dept. said is flagged for high fraud charges). For that reason I had to personally pay for my own meals and valet to get reimbursed which is a great inconvenience. It did make me think upon leaving that I may not return here. I've never had trouble with my bank like this. It is concerning to me. The stay was great but my leaving experience wasn't good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was only one night stay, the Breakfast buffet was a pleasant surprise for $12. Well stocked with many choices. The location is walkable to decent restaurants
Cons: $10 daily parking fee seems greedy based on room rates and they should include a breakfast coupon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Staff was professional and very polite from the start to the finish of my stay. Room was spotless and clean. We did have a problem with the tv on our final day but made no request to fix it. The only gripe I had was for the cost of the room, I would have thought we would have room on a higher floor or better view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccomb, ms

Very good, I'll be back again.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Maplewood restaurant.
Its very good. Its nice.I want to be back again. Chattanooga is very good tour course.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pleasing environment with helpful friendly staff. Was provided with information about the city and location of popular places to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had a suite. But the floor was flooded due a sprinkler issue. Smells, noise, mold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent Choice!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Customer service, beds, pillows, cleanliness, proximity to riverfront area
Cons: Elevator speed! Waited over 5 minutes several times Saturday evening to get on an elevator.
The hotel was within walking distance to the riverfront area, the room was clean, and the overall facilities were great! We checked in quickly and checked out the next morning again with no issues and very quickly. Everybody was friendly. The elevators got a bit slow at one point Saturday afternoon around 5-6 pm, but everything else was flawless. The beds, pillows, and sheets were more comfortable than we have at home for our own bed! Highly recommended hotel! :)