Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very friendly staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Close to interstate
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Andy P GM , Hotel Management
Thanks for Choosing our Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a great time and were very happy about the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Andy P GM , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very pleased you took the time to share your kind review. It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our Hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was good for the price. I just had to stay overnight and didn't care too much but I was positively surprised. My room was clean and renovated. Overall good impression
3 out of 5
by Ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pillow case had mascara stains on it. Wash clothe was stained. Room and hallways were very hot.
2 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elaine from Alabama

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 days and had to explain why 4 people needed more than 2 towels and I asked on the second day could someone empty our trash and clean bedding sheets while we where out upon returning, a garbage bag was thrown on the floor by the door and still no clean towels had to go buy towels to bathe before we left I will never return
1 out of 5
by Camellia from Paducah Ky

Dissatisfied completely

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter turned on the facet and the handle fell off, the room smelt like a smokers house, and I ask what was for breakfast and was told that she wasn't allowed to tell. My 11 tear old had a dance competition and I had to go buy a good health breakfast for her. So over all I wasted a lot of money.