Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped for the night on our way back home. Only place left for the late night stop. Room had a very noticeable odor and was just an older hotel. The shower tiles had mildew on them. The front desk help was very attentive and helpful. Was an ok place to rest your head when nothing else would be available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary and disgusting

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was terribly scary. The room was disgusting, I had to go and get bedding due to the fact that the sheets were dirty and had holes in them. The bathroom had a spider's web with multiple spiders in it, it also had. Hole in the ceiling. The room smelled like old people and smoke. No matter how much Lysol I used the smell was still there and it still was dirty. There were only two towels and they were dirty. It was a last minute booking and everything in the Chattanooga area was sold out so I know I would never had stayed there if that hadn't have been the case. The room didn't even lock, we had to put the chair under the door to secure the lock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, Dirty and Musty Smelling

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty feeling and looking: *Paint chipping from bathroom ceiling. *Carpet was lumpy. *Bedding was musty smelling. *Appearance of cigarette burn holes in the mattress pad. *Room decor was old and out dated and stained. * no Wi-Fi or no instructions for Wi-Fi * no working telephone in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Loganville, Ga

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest at the hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best looking from inside out but overall it was clean and close to mini restaurants and at night it was very quiet it wasn't loud the pool was good but the Wi-Fi was slow in the service go to the hotel management wasn't very good
3 out of 5
by Wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Palmetto FL

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not worth staying

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It started out by pulling up to a warn out building, a reception area that was dirty, counter was old and nasty and the chair that the receptionist sat on looked like it had been chewed by a dog. The owner was rude when she didn't think we could hear her saying that we could pay or go to another hotel, but when she got to the desk she smiled and tried to be nice. We had driven all night and wanted to clean up and rest so we stayed. Now the room, hair in the tub, the tub wouldn't drain, the a/c made a loud screeching sound all night, the fridge wasn't very cold, the furniture was broken, the door wouldn't lock with the 2nd lock. Third the breakfast, let's just say don't waste your time. It was waffles or bagels, we went down there and walked out when the other customers were complaining about it my son got some orange juice which tasted sour. If we could of gotten our money back we would of but when we booked the appointment Expedia said it was non refundable so we stayed. Oh and the shower is made for people about 5 foot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels