Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

fantastic hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was top notch! We were just traveling through for the night.
Location: Across the street was Applebees, O'Charleys, and other good restaurants. Of course Chattanooga has lots of things to do and see.
A+ rating, pillowtop beds, great breakfast with the nicest breakfast server. Everything was tip top! Seemed like a very upscale hotel and the price was excellent. A must stay place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Very clean and nicely updated hotel room. Great service and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel was very clean! Our room was spotless! The ladies responsible for the breakfast were friendly and made sure all the serving dishes were full! Unfortunately , the staff at the front desk could be friendlier and more welcoming!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Birthday Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day of celebrating my birthday on New Years with my husband at the Aquarium, this hotel was the perfect stay. The only thing that was an inconvenience was that they didn't have microwaves in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
A very nice experience. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylva, NC

Walk to restuarants

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
In town for a Sunday concert and didn't want to deal with Monday morning commuter traffic. Great location with lots of good places to eat a very short walk away.
5 out of 5
by jeraldo from Rochester, Michigan

Great plce to stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
This Fairfield Inn is by far the best we have stayed. breakfast lady was very friendly and courteous as well as the front desk person
5 out of 5
by Diondrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anil from Collierille TN

Holiday in Chattanooga

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Visited Chattanooga to see the sights. Comfortable hotel close to the interstate and big shopping mall. The main sights (Ruby Falls, Rock City and Incline Railway) were about 15 min driving distance.