Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to Chattanooga and I-75

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, the clean/comfortable rooms, fast/reliable Internet, convenient location.
Cons: Faster drains in bathroom. Don't make me have to call to get the room rate match credit next time. That should be automatic.
Location: Ruby Falls, Rock City, Lookout Mountain, Incline Railroad, Chattanooga Zoo, Chattanooga Aquarium, Zipline, Hanggliding, Hunter Art Museum, Dining.
We stayed here 2 nights during our short vacation to Chattanooga and loved everything about the hotel, especially the courteous staff. The only 2 problems I experienced were slow drains in the bathroom sink and shower (especially the shower), and to get that room rate match I had to call them a few days after I got back home because they "forgot" to credit it to my card. Oh yes, their internet is one of the fastest and most reliable I've experienced in any hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and comfy.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This hotel is very clean and the bed was very comfy . The breakfast was really good and healthy we enjoyed. The staff were very nice .i would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hampton Jacksonville Beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Hallways felt a little cramped, and no indoor pool... only complaints. Otherwise very nice. The beds,pillows etc.were so comfortable. Liked the stores for shopping close by. Overall very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Easy access to interstate, and minutes to downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean location, comfortable stay, Friendly staff, easy check in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1/2 way stop to Florida

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Everything was awesome! From check in to check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by MT, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Nice hotel with antique mall across the street!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great antique mall across the street.
Nice, clean, comfortable modern hotel, pleasant staff. Grateful to have a nice place to stay on our way to Georgia to visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveler from Indiana

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very very polite breakfast hostess. Good fresh food. Polite staff all way around. Clean spacious room. Bed hard as a rock!! Bed blanket extremely thin. Bed sheets rough as gravel!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Must have been new sheets, will get broken in Thanks for staying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff pool open long hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Our experience was very positive Nice room comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels