Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but hotel needs upgrade

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My husband had to take a ice cold shower and when I called front desk I was told they were aware of the problem yet no one told us or offered to move us until after the fact. I did get a warm shower down the hall when asked about refund or discount no one could help me.
4 out of 5
by Vickie from Elizabethton, TN

Attended a wedding nearby

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. The hotel was full. Our room was on the third floor next to the elevator. We slept great. No noise problems. Amenities were as expected for a property of this type. Breakfast was typical fare and nicely done
5 out of 5
by John from Nashville

Great place. Great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked it
2 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms. Uncomfortable beds. Staff not very helpful. We way overpaid for this room. You could hear people stomping and slamming doors all night long. We had a miserable 4 day stay. We would've moved hotels but all were booked for a softball tournament.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Danville, Al

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
we were in the area for our granddaughter playing in a softball tournament. it was a nice area, with a few good restaurants near by
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Shane

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great facility and staff with horrible policy

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but they charged 7 times the room rate as an incidental insurance at check in and then took them 7 days to release money back to my card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Evening/night staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem was the pool was cold.
5 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels