Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Not a typical Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, breakfast
Cons: bathroom, room size, tv
Location: close to I75, easy on & off for travelers
This Hampton Inn is really a low-budget motel upgraded with some fancy towels and soaps. All the rooms open directly to outside corridors facing the parking lot. The room was small, the bathroom was very small, the TV screen was small. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was up to the usual Hampton Inn standards but I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Supposed to be a 3 star but barely a 2.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff in morning were very nice
Cons: It should never be rated 3 star!!!!!!
Location: Well located from highway.
Outside corridors. Room smelled stale and of old smoke. Furniture looked kind of beat up. Very disappointing since any Hampton Inn I've stayed in before has been very nice. This was not! I phoned Expedia. The girl on the desk gave us another room (with a a burned out lightbulb) Breakfast was good. Staff in the morning was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana, United States of America

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff was nice and friendly. The carpet in the room was damp and smelled like mold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved ground floor, got upstairs, long walk

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Young man walked me to my room, stood there and WATCHED carry my heavy suitcase up the stairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room and bathroom a little tired. Could use an update.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Outdated, smoking smell, Motel room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Lobby is nice. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Room- smelled smoky, tv didn't always turn on, beds uncomfortable, crib had a bent leg, bug in tissue box, motel style, worn out, dirty floor
Location: Fine- plenty of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Was not what I expected....

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I was moved to three different rooms due to staff training but the staff was verykind the shower head was molded.... Do was the top of toilet seat .... But overall it was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor water and sir conditioning service

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The aurconditioning was marginal, the water in shower was slow and very little, a little more than trickling, not good for shower so I cut it short.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Great expiriance

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and Every problem we found they fixed it the pool was nice and warm and the scenery and landscaping was beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Stayed for one night, as a halfway point on our travel. Price was reasonable. The room was decent and clean. The breakfast had several good options. The staff were very nice.