Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice, quiet location and very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast options and clean facilities
Cons: n/a
Location: Shopping center right across the street
Nice, quiet location and very friendly staff. Breakfast was great too with a lot of options and waffles!!!
4 out of 5
by Terry from Milwaukee Wi

Kentucky trip

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was clean. The only problem was the ladybugs in the room. When we left there were over 40 ladybugs on the window and drapes. The response at the desk was it's that time of the year.
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Ohio

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but room was very comfortable and breakfast had many choices. Especially appreciated breakfast being served till 10 am since we arrived very late and slept in a little. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very clean and very friendly staff. Convinenent location, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Comfortable and clean. Seems pretty new.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Location. comfort. cleanliness. Seemed new and not worn.
What you have come to expect from this hotel chain. Consistent. Comfortable. Clean.
5 out of 5
by Tamberly from Tn

Very pleased...would book again

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in an excellent location. The staff was attentive and friendly. Extra kudos to Lynn at the front desk as she went above the call of duty for me!!!
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Good

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good.
2 out of 5
by Robert

would be 5 star if they fixed there pest problem

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and I was impressed with the service all the way until I got in my room and went to turn out the lights. Then I discovered a huge ladybug infestation problem. Asked for a new room. Had the same problem. Told front desk and apparently its a known problem on the back wall (odd numbers). Should have been fixed. Ladybugs arent the worst but still, I didn't pay for occupancy with dozens of ladybugs. It was super late when I arrived so I stayed but not acceptable IMO.
4 out of 5
by Travel Chief

Wedding trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Helpful staff. Clean hotel. Heater made a horribly loud noise that awakened us throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by RONALD from tybee island ga

birthday and thanksgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
joined family in cleveland tennessee....for Thanksgiving.